SCENERY

After the rain

|| Location ||

Behind my house, the small lane all our neighbours (including us) use to hang clothes and do planting.

|| Date ||

March 30, 2017

|| Time ||

Around 8am

IMG_6542 copy
Sunlight caught before I went out from my house kitchen.
IMG_6566
One of my household duties.
IMG_6569
The black cat
IMG_6628
Slipper hanging on my neighbour’s gate.
IMG_6619 copy
Cactus planted by neighbour.
IMG_6580
Another plant from neighbour.
IMG_6622
Hot green chilli from neighbour.
IMG_6600
The raindrops
Leave a Reply

